"Colours of Solitude", released in 2014, is the bands first full-length offering. It contains the following 8 tracks:


1. Blinding Light

2. No way to say goodbye

3. Starbomb

4. Colours of Solitude

5. Are you coming with me

6. A place to start

7. Passing grace

8. On the line


The album was produced by the band and mixed by Johannes H├Ąger at Loud Noise Studios. You can purchase the album in our store.